Skip to product information
1 of 9

Citrine Sun Crystals

NEW Chakra Bracelet Stacks

NEW Chakra Bracelet Stacks

NEW Chakra Bracelet Stacks 🤍💜💙💚💛🧡❤️ A stack of 6 bracelets especially for each Chakra!!! People since ancient times have believed the healing powers of crystals worn around the wrist would subtly absorb all the negative energy blocking the wearer's chakras and, as a result balancing their flow of energy!! 🤍💜💙💚💛🧡❤️ £22.22 per set ❤️
Crystal bracelets to balance, harmonise and unblock your 7 Chakras
The Crown 💜 (top of the head) SPIRITUALITY

The crown chakra, or sahasrāra chakra in Sanskrit, is known as “the bridge to the cosmos.” It is the most spiritual in nature of all seven chakras. Located above the crown of the head, it acts as the individual’s centre of spirit, enlightenment, wisdom, universal consciousness, and connection to higher guidance. In a sense, the crown chakra is our highest potential. It governs interaction & communication with the universe, one’s senses of inspiration & devotion, union with the higher self & the divine, and deeper understanding; simultaneously, it is responsible for a healthy spiritual life.

Blocked = Cynical, Ill Health, Frustration, Nervousness, Closed Minded

The 3rd Eye 💜 (between the eyebrows) INTUITION

The Third-Eye Chakra, also called the Ajna Chakra, is  one of 7 chakras. It is the centre of perception, consciousness and intuition. It is pronounced as ‘Agya Chakra’ and is the focal point of concentration during asana or meditation practices. The Third Eye Chakra is located between the eyebrows, at the centre of your head. While the two physical eyes see the past and the present, the third eye reveals insight into the future. This chakra establishes a connection with the external world through inner vision. Focusing on the third eye motivates us to move beyond the worldly desire and distractions. When the Ajna Chakra is awakened, it increases consciousness and transcends to a higher awareness. 

Blocked = Tiredness, Headaches, Confusion, Lack of Drive & Motivation

The Throat 💙 (the centre of the collar bones) COMMUNICATION

The fifth chakra plays an essential role in the chakra system. A balanced throat chakra helps with internal communication, verbal communication, and creative ideas. Through the throat chakra, people can become more accepting of their lived experiences and embrace their originality.

Lifeforce energy lies dormant at the base of the spine until it is awakened through wellness practices, including meditation, asanas, pranayama, and prayer. Individuals often experience a heightened clarity of expression in their inner voice as the throat chakra opens, supporting their ability to communicate confidently and be their authentic selves.

 Blocked = Mental Health or Communication Problems, Suppressed Emotions


The Heart 💚 (centre of the chest) LOVE & EMPATHY

It is the fourth primary chakra and serves as our centre of love for oneself and others, compassion, empathy and forgiveness. The anahata chakra is associated with unconditional love, compassion, and joy. It is the source of deep and profound truths that cannot be expressed in words. This chakra governs one's senses of trust, fearlessness, peace, generosity, gratitude, and connectedness, as well as change and transformation, healthy boundaries, depth in relationships with others, emotional control, and love for oneself.

Blocked = Emotional Confusion, People Pleasers, Defensive


The Solar Plexus 💛 (just below the breastbone) EMOTIONS 

The Solar Plexus, or Manipura, refers to the third chakra. It spins in the area around the abdomen above the belly button up to the breastbone. Meaning “lustrous gem” in Sanskrit, the Manipura chakra provides a source of personal power and relates to self-esteem, warrior energy, and the power of transformation

Blocked = Poor Sleep, Stress, Anxiety, Fear, Indecision, Bossy


The Sacral 🧡 (below the tummy button) CREATIVITY & LIFE FORCE

Located in the lower abdomen below the navel, the sacral chakra or svadhisthana is the second in your seven chakras. The Sanskrit name translates to “one’s own dwelling.” The sacral chakra is associated with the emotional body, sensuality, and creativity. The sacral chakra starts are located below the navel and extend up to the pelvic region. This forms your deepest connections with sensuality and passion. The sacral chakra embodies your relationship to discovery and exploration of your world. This includes emotion, pleasure, connection, and intimacy.

 Blocked = Kidney Problems, Back Pain, Ruled by Others, Numb


The Root ❤️  (the base of the spine) SAFETY & RESILIENCE

The root chakra, or Muladhara, is located at the base of your spine. It provides you with a base or foundation for life, and it helps you feel grounded and able to withstand challenges. Your root chakra is responsible for your sense of security and stability. The root chakra performs as the root of the body, supporting solid bone structure and spiritual connection to the earth and the material world around us. A healthy root chakra sustains physical and mental health and allows us to feel secure and safe during our journey through life. When the root chakra is not balanced, all the other chakras may go out of line. Trust versus mistrust is closely related to the body’s root chakra development. Within root chakras, people carry ancestral memories, including difficult histories of war, famine, and natural disasters. These generational traumas can create patterns of behaviors in our own lives. Kundalini energy lies dormant at the base of the spine until wellness practices, such as meditation, asanas, pranayama, and prayer, awaken it. When energy flows through the first chakra, people feel grounded, and experience increased confidence. It will also give the other chakras a strong base for further development.

Blocked = Excess Negativity, Water Retention, Eating Disorders, Insecure



Regular price £22.22 GBP
Regular price Sale price £22.22 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
View full details

Remember Your Selenite!

Did you know, Selenite has the power to cleanse all your other crystals! So pop a piece in your dish of crystals to give them a well earned cleanse.

  • Free Shipping Over £60

    When your cart value is over £60, you dont need to worry about a shipping cost :-)